Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, October 22, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Kindergarten
LifeTouch School Photos
Friday, October 26, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Monday, October 29, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Halloween
Kindergarten
Monday, November 5, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, November 9, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Remembrance Day
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
NO SCHOOL - In Lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, November 19, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Kindergarten
LifeTouch School Photo Retakes
Monday, November 26, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, December 3, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, December 7, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Monday, December 10, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, December 17, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Christmas Concert

Dress rehearsal - 10:00am

Afternoon performance - 2:00pm

Evening performance - 7:00pm

Kindergarten
Monday, December 24, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
Thursday, December 27, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
Friday, December 28, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
Saturday, December 29, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
Sunday, December 30, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
Monday, December 31, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
Thursday, January 3, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
Friday, January 4, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
Monday, January 7, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Kindergarten
Monday, January 14, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Kindergarten
Monday, January 21, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, January 25, 2019
Kindergarten
Monday, January 28, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, February 1, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Monday, February 4, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, February 7, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Teachers' Convention
Monday, February 11, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Valentine's Day
Friday, February 15, 2019
Kindergarten
Monday, February 18, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Family Day
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, February 22, 2019
Kindergarten
Monday, February 25, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, March 1, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Monday, March 4, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, March 8, 2019
Kindergarten
Monday, March 11, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, March 15, 2019
Kindergarten
Monday, March 18, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, March 21, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Friday, March 22, 2019
NO SCHOOL - In Lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews
Monday, March 25, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Monday, April 1, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Kindergarten
Monday, April 8, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, April 12, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Monday, April 15, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, April 19, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
No SCHOOL - Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, April 26, 2019
Kindergarten
Monday, April 29, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, May 3, 2019
Kindergarten
Monday, May 6, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, May 10, 2019
Kindergarten
Monday, May 13, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, May 17, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Victoria Day
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, May 24, 2019
Kindergarten
Monday, May 27, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, May 31, 2019
Kindergarten
Monday, June 3, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, June 7, 2019
Kindergarten
Monday, June 10, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Kindergarten
Last Day of School For Students