Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, October 23, 2017
Hot Lunch
Kindergarten
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Kindergarten
LifeTouch Pictures
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, October 30, 2017
Kindergarten
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Halloween
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Kindergarten
Monday, November 6, 2017
Kindergarten
Purdy's Chocolate Parent Council Fundraiser Begins
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Kindergarten
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Remembrance Day Assembly 11:00am
Report Cards Go Home
Friday, November 10, 2017
NO SCHOOL - PD Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, November 13, 2017
NO SCHOOL - Remembrance Day
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
NO SCHOOL - In Lieu of PTI
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Kindergarten
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, November 20, 2017
Kindergarten
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Kindergarten
Purdy's Chocolate Parent Council Fundraiser Ends
Monday, November 27, 2017
Kindergarten
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Kindergarten
Friday, December 1, 2017
NO SCHOOL - PD Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 4, 2017
Kindergarten
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Awards Assembly 3:05pm
Kindergarten
Purdy's Chocolate Parent Council Fundraiser Pick Up
Monday, December 11, 2017
Kindergarten
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Kindergarten
Monday, December 18, 2017
Kindergarten
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Christmas Concert
Time: 12:00 am
Kindergarten
Friday, December 22, 2017
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Vacation
Saturday, December 23, 2017
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Vacation
Sunday, December 24, 2017
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 25, 2017
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 28, 2017
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 29, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Vacation
Saturday, December 30, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Vacation
Sunday, December 31, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 1, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 3-7, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 4-8, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 5-9, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 8, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, January 15, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, January 22, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, January 26, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, January 29, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, February 2, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, February 5, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Kindergarten
Thursday, February 8, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 9, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Teachers' Convention
Monday, February 12, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, February 16, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, February 19, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Family Day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Awards Assembly 3:05pm
Kindergarten
Friday, February 23, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, February 26, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, March 2, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, March 5, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, March 9, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, March 12, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, March 16, 2018
Kindergarten
Report Cards Go Home
Monday, March 19, 2018
Kindergarten
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:29 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Kindergarten
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:29 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018
NO SCHOOL - PD Day
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 23, 2018
NO SCHOOL - In Lieu of PTI
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 26, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Good Friday/Easter Monday
Saturday, March 31, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Good Friday/Easter Monday
Sunday, April 1, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Good Friday/Easter Monday
Monday, April 2, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Good Friday/Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, April 6, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, April 9, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, April 13, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, April 16, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, April 20, 2018
NO SCHOOL - PD Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 23, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Awards Assembly 3:05pm
Kindergarten
Friday, April 27, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, April 30, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, May 4, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, May 7, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, May 11, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, May 14, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, May 18, 2018
NO SCHOOL - PD Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 21, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Victoria Day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, May 25, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, May 28, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, June 1, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, June 4, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, June 8, 2018
Kindergarten
Monday, June 11, 2018
Kindergarten
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Kindergarten
Friday, June 15, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Staff Only
Time: 12:00 am